標題: China Jerseys Wholesale
無頭像
yueyrt12hO

帖子 22129
註冊 2017-9-14
用戶註冊天數 2464
發表於 2018-7-18 09:35 
分享  私人訊息  頂部
Govt. Department fraud…– to turn self in for questioning todayOne of the persons that police say they want to question about a government department fraud has proclaimed his innocence and plans to submit himself for questioning today. Gary Emanuel DundasOn Friday, police issued wanted bulletins for Sean Ron Gibson and others, while urging the public to assist in locating the individuals.Kaieteur News spoke to Gibson’s father on Friday and contacted the ‘wanted man’ himself by mobile phone yesterday.Gibson, a plumber by trade, said that he was shocked when he learnt that a photograph had been published and that he is being implicated in a crime.“I feel bad. I was working and when I got home I was made to understand that my photograph was in the papers.”“I am going in to the police with my lawyer tomorrow (today).”Asked to give a reason why he is being targeted, Gibson, who had worked with a senior legal official and with a television company,Nike Air Max 1 From China, said that he suspects that this may have to do with a cheque that he changed for a relative in January.According to Gibson, the relative had asked him to change a cheque for about $500,000. He said that the cheque was written in his (Gibson’s) name, since the relative had explained that he did not have a national identification card. The money,nba jerseys discount, he says, was handed over to the relative.He identified the bank at which the cheque was changed.? Gibson, who resides at Gaulding Place, South Ruimveldt,said thathe has not seen the relative since the transaction was done, and is unsure whether the individual is still in the country.Abiola Roberts, a Vigilance, East Coast Demerara woman who is among those for whom wanted bulletins were issued,Wholesale Authentic NFL Jerseys, had also expressed surpriseabout the allegation against her.Sean Ron Gibson Roberts had told Kaieteur News th